Screen for Life Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is comprised of concerned business and community leaders in Morris County:


Christina Ramirez, Co-President, Morristown community leader

Barbara Dawson, community activist in Morris County

Aaron Chevinsky, M.D., Co-Director of the Carol Simon Cancer Center

Joe Pennacchio, Dentist and New Jersey State Senator

Ralph Zito, M.D., OB-GYN

Arnold Pallay, M.D., Board Certified Family Physician

Tina Boyer, Secretary and Treasurer


Screen for Life Board of Advisors

John Bonanni, County of Morris, Administrator

Joan Beloff, Community Outreach Director, Chilton Memorial Hospital

Maureen Lockwood, Saint Clare's Health System

Lydia Nadeau, Atlantic Health

Carlos Perez, Director, Health Management County of Morris